Webserie #5

Homeopathy: Between Fact and Fiction


Episode: in canada and around the world

‘Over time, more and more patients are finding that homeopathy works for them. In Canada, there are approximately 3 million people who use homeopathy and worldwide it is estimated that over 200 million people use homeopathy.’ In this new episode, we will look at the evolution of homeopathy in Canada and around the world.

Interview with Thomas Muclair in IHR Magazine

14 Feb 20
Thomas Muclair stands for homeopathy in Quebec A story on IHR Magazine, featuring the Hon. Thomas Mulcair, politician and former president of the Office des professions du Québec, pointing out the ...

Webserie #4

Homeopathy: Between Fact and Fiction


Episode: Integrative medecine

Discover in this fourth episode what integrative medicine is and the contribution of homeopathy within this approach. “Homeopathy has a great advantage in the supportive care of oncology. Homeopathy will make it possible to add to conventional treatments that will reduce side effects in complete safety” – Christelle Besnard-Charvet, Obstetrician-Gynecologist in France

Webserie #3

Homeopathy: Between Fact and Fiction


Episode: testimonials

This third episode highlights the patients and their testimonies. Whether they have used homeopathy in the past or are still using it today, each patient gives us his or her story. 

Webserie #2

Homeopathy: Between Fact and Fiction


Episode: history

In this second episode, we will discuss the history of homeopathy. Discovered by Samuel Hahnemann, a famous German doctor and chemist, homeopathy experienced a great boom in the 19th century. Georges Arragon tells us its story.

Mot du Président

9 Avr 20
Paul Labrèche – Président de la CPHQ Montréal, le 9 avril 2020, En mai 2019, les premières fondations visant un rassemblement des forces vives de l’homéopathie au Québec étaient posées.  Praticiens, ...

Série web #5

Homéopathie : entre faits et fiction

Episode : Au canada et dans le monde

« Au fil du temps, de plus de plus de patients constatent que l’homéopathie fonctionne pour eux. Au Canada, il y a environ 3 millions de personnes qui utilisent l’homéopathie et dans le monde on estime à plus de 200 millions de personnes. » Dans ce nouvel épisode nous nous intéresserons à l’évolution de l’homéopathie au Canada et dans le monde.

Interview de Thomas Mulcair dans IHR magazine

14 Fév 20
Thomas Mulcair soutient l’homéopathie au Québec Un article dans le Magazine IHR, donnant la parole à l’Hon. Thomas Mulcair, personnalité politique et ex-président de l’Office des professions du Québec, qui rappelle l’importance de ...

Série web #4

Homéopathie : entre faits et fiction

Episode : Médecine intégrative

Découvrez dans ce quatrième épisode qu’est-ce que la médecine intégrative et l’apport de l’homéopathie au sein de cette approche. « L’homéopathie a un grand avantage en soin de support de l’oncologie. L’homéopathie va permettre d’adjoindre aux traitements conventionnels des traitements qui vont diminuer les effets secondaires en toute sécurité » – Christelle Besnard-Charvet, Gynécologue obstétricienne en France

Série web #3

Homéopathie : entre faits et fiction

Episode : Temoignages

Ce troisième épisode met en lumière les patients et leur témoignages. Qu’ils aient
eu recours à l’homéopathie par le passé ou qu’ils l’utilisent aujourd’hui dans leur quotidien, chaque patient nous délivre leur histoire.

Série web #2

Homéopathie : entre faits et fiction

Episode : L’Histoire

Dans ce second épisode, il sera question de l’histoire de l’homéopathie. Découverte par Samuel Hahnemann, célèbre medecin et chimiste allemand, l’homéopathie a connu un trés grand essor au 19ème siècle. Georges Arragon nous retrace son histoire.

En marche vers un nouveau consensus ?

6 Déc 19
Homéopathie : en marche vers un nouveau consensus ? Montréal, le 6 décembre 2019 – À la suite de la création de la Coalition pour l’homéopathie au Québec et de la ...